Convenient Location

The Museum of Australian Democracy at Eureka (MADE) Acacia Ridge <1 min
Ballarat Wildlife Park 2 mins
Red Lion Bristo & Pub 3 mins
Ballarat Bridge Mall 4 mins
Sovereign Hill 5 mins
Ballarat CBD 6 mins
Ballarat RSL 6 mins

 

Towns Nearby

Melbourne 112 km
Daylesford 42 km
Geelong 83 km
Bendigo
116 km
Warrnambool 173 km
Horsham 192 km
Adelaide 619 km

 

Find Us

119 Stawell St South
Ballarat Victoria [map]

 

Call Us

03 5331 1900


Guest Reviews

2017-03-15 -- Reservation Number 1406946073 

Judith, (AU) 

My overnight stay more than fulfilled my expectations Bathroom facilities I slept like a log!

See more..


Great Reasons
To Stay With Us

No Traffic Noise No Traffic Noise
Near Public Park and Playground Near Public Park and Playground
Near Swimming Pools Near Swimming Pools
Near Pubs and Restaurants Near Pubs and Restaurants
All rooms are non-smoking All rooms are non-smoking
All rooms are air-conditioned All rooms are air-conditioned
Free WiFi Internet Free WiFi Internet
Flat Screen TV’s Flat Screen TV’s
Guest Laundry Guest Laundry
Family Rooms Family Rooms
6 mins to city centre 6 mins to city centre
   

Book Accommodation Online

Guest Reviews

 
Check out what our guests have to say about us.

2017-04-10 -- Reservation Number 1005473709 

Christine, (AU) 

Comfortable and clean The proprietor was charming and couldn't do enough for us.

 


 

2017-03-15 -- Reservation Number 1406946073 

Judith, (AU) 

My overnight stay more than fulfilled my expectations Bathroom facilities I slept like a log!


2017-03-14 -- Reservation Number 1044790272

Nicola, (AU)

Best motel I've ever stayed at! I loved the friendly staff that remembered my name and had a friendly chat with me the morning after my stay.


2017-02-27 -- Reservation Number 1605177357

Tony and Anne, (AU)

At last - a goof night's sleep in peaceful surroundings We enjoyed the quiet location opposite the Eureka Stockade Park. A good night's sleep was achieved - unlike in motels on busy roads / highways where constant traffic noise makes sleep difficult (if not impossible!!) We'll be back next time we're in Ballarat. πŸ˜€ The owner was very friendly and helpful.


2017-02-27 -- Reservation Number 2030232795

Malcolm, (AU)

Queit place to stay with very helpfull staff The service and the reception from the owners were excellent, the room position was perfect, very quiet with no thru traffic..


2017-02-21 -- Reservation Number 1843435994

Shinya, (JP)

γ¨γ¦γ‚‚εΏ«ι©γ§γ—γŸ

ιƒ¨ε±‹γŒεΊƒγ„γ€‚γ‚½γƒ•γ‚‘γƒΌγͺγ©γ‚‚ε‚™γˆγ‚‰γ‚Œγ¦εΏ«ι©γ€‚γƒ¬γƒ³γ‚Έγ‚„γƒγƒƒγƒˆγ€ε†·θ”΅εΊ«γ€γ‚³γƒΌγƒ’γƒΌγ€η΄…θŒΆγ‚„γ‚―γƒƒγ‚­γƒΌγ«γ‚·γƒͺγ‚’γƒ«γ‚‚ε‚™γˆδ»˜γ‘γ‚‰γ‚Œγ¦γ„γŸγ€‚γ‚·γƒ£γƒ―γƒΌγ‚‚γ™γγ«γŠζΉ―γŒε‡ΊγŸγ€‚


2017-02-21 -- Reservation Number 1773908141

Michele, (AU)

Large room, very clean. Bed was comfortable and having the extra blankets was much appreciated given the cold nights. It was in a quiet location, and had a lovely garden space.


2017-02-16 -- Reservation Number 1853415189

Leonie, (AU)

Nice helpful and friendly staff. Great location and public transport close by only 10 minutes to centre of town


2017-02-12 -- Reservation Number 1114565731

Kelly, (AU)

Nice, comfortale place to stay.

Nice & quite area. Comfortable. Good staff. Not far to city centre.


2017-02-08 -- Reservation Number 1248224122

Aishah, (AU)

The whole facility and staff were comfortable and clean ... creating a happy and friendly atmosphere to our holiday


2017-01-29 -- Reservation Number 2089166820

Lesley, (AU)

Clean. Close to town


2017-01-12 -- Reservation Number 1019939177

Cheryl, (AU)

Value for money and very friendly staff

 


Guest Review

 

 

Created using GuestPoint© by Centium Software